Write to us, give us a call, or come in to see us! We’re always happy to talk to our customers and help in any way we can. 

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Sales:

Phone 850.267.2509  

Fax 850.622.5184 

Hardware: 

    

Phone 850.267.2509    

Fax 850.267.1147 

hardware@southbaylumber.com

Paint:

 

Phone 850.267.0388    

Fax 850.622.5184

paint@southbaylumber.com

Administrative Office:

Phone 850.267.2509    

Fax 850.267.1147    

 
Team Meeting

John Pugh

- Owner: john@southbaylumber.com

Ben Kennedy

- Sales: ben@southbaylumber.com

Jay Pugh

- Owner: jaypugh2002@yahoo.com

Keith Creel

- Sales:

k_creel@yahoo.com

Loretta Walters

- Office Manager: loretta@southbaylumber.com

Cari Tillman

- Accounts Receivable: cari@southbaylumber.com

Hardware Shop

EMPLOYMENT

Looking to join our team? Click the button below to see our current job listings, learn more about the positions available, and apply. We pay more for experience!

  • White Facebook Icon

2924 US Highway 98 West, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

© 2020 by Tyndale Advisors

Call Us Now : (850) 267-2509
logoWhite.png